Leatherworx By Max

Maker of High Quality Leather Items

Specializing in Custom carved Shriner’s Fez cases with the name of your Shrine Temple and your name.

Testimonials

Shriners Fez Case December 10, 2022


Received my case today and it’s absolutely beautiful! Everyone is amazed at how it looks, you did such a great job. It’s hard to envision how it will come out until you see it but I am thoroughly pleased.

Steven Grudzinski
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Shriners Fez Case December 9, 2022


I was struggling to find the perfect gift for the outgoing Potentate when I found Max and the leather Fez cases. Max worked overtime to get the case to us in time for installation even when he was under the weather. The case arrived and I instantly wanted to keep it for myself. It turned out to be the perfect gift and always gets comments whenever anyone sees it. I am sure, given the quality, that it will be appreciated for years and years to come. Beautiful workmanship; top-notch in everyway.
Dustin
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Shriners Fez Case November 29, 2022


We have ordered a Fez case for our outgoing Potentate every year, and every year Max continues to over deliver on what he's designed and promised. On top of the outstanding products, you also get excellent one on one customer service and attention to every detail requested. We couldn't be happier with these products and with getting to know Max over the past few years. We look forward to working with you again very soon. 

-Kazim Shriners

David Cole
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Shriners Fez Case November 28, 2022


My Divan asked what I wanted for a Christmas gift, needless to say I put it off till early November. That is when I decided I would like to have a nice leather Fez case, so I found leatherworx, I actually called and talked to Noble Max, although he was extremely busy at that time, he managed to work in my order and within three weeks I had one beautiful handmade leather case sitting in front of me. Max does impeccable work; he is a top craftsman in leather work. The thing that I found refreshing is the communication that Max has, we exchanged a few emails, and he had a design for me that I was very happy with. If you are thinking about getting a leather fez case, I would highly recommend leatherworx and Nobel Max, you will not be disappointed. Max was a pleasure to work with, you know, like the way things used to be. He absolutely stands behind his work and works diligently to make sure that you are happy with your purchase. 

Dale Brambila 
Sesostris Shriners Potentate 2022
Dale Brambila
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Shriners Fez Case November 28, 2022


I ordered a fez case for the potentate of Moslem, it's truly beautiful and loved dealing with Max. I highly recommend leatherworx!
John Waynick
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Shriners Fez Case November 28, 2022


I was told Max was the man but I sure did under estimate. Max was a joy to work with and his product is well above anyone else. Just a pleasure to deal with during the process.
Kyle Hess
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Shriners Fez Case November 27, 2022


The fez cases are a true work of art!! Max is currently working on one for a Christmas gift and has kept me updated with pictures. It looks amazing!!! Truly above and beyond!

Gay Smitha
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Shriners Fez Case February 1, 2021


Beautiful does not do it justice. I was installed as Potentate January 15, 2021. This was a gift from My Fellow Divan, Aides and their Ladies. On top is the “Editorial Without Words” figure along with my name, and Medinah Temple Potentate 2021.

Under the clasp is a Bagpiper (which I am) in full Military Dress Chief Medinah Highlander 2004-2007 on the other 3 sides it has the Scimitar claws and Star Shriner Emblem, My Lodge name and # with the Past Master symbol and date I was Master, and on the back my initials GES. the inside is lined with plush velvet. The leather is very thick and the craftsman ship a true work of art by a Master Craftsman. I would have given it 10 stars could I have.


From the Fez case from Medinah I forgot to mention these symbols and all else are engraved into the letter and painted. Again superb Craftsmanship. 10 stars+!


George E. Stimac Potentate 

Medinah Shriners 

Chicago, Ill 2021 (verified owner)

George E. Stimac
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

4 thoughts on “Testimonials”

  1. Danielle & John Paniccia

    Your review is awaiting approval

    WOW. That’s the first thing that came to mind! This Fez case is beyond awesome. Working with Max was a great experience. He was absolutely precise and meticulous in all the design of this Fez Case. It was a surprise for my husband John Paniccia, who was Installed as Potentate of Azan Shrine in Melbourne FL for the 2023 year. He is THRILLED to say the least. The leather work and the detail is stunning. He looks forward to travelling the State with the case and showing it off. THANK YOU again.

  2. We ordered two cases for Christmas presents. They were both absolutely beautiful. I highly recommend this company if you are looking for quality leather work.

  3. WOW. That’s the first thing that came to mind! This Fez case is beyond awesome. Working with Max was a great experience. He was absolutely precise and meticulous in all the design of this Fez Case. It was a surprise for my husband John Paniccia, who was Installed as Potentate of Azan Shrine in Melbourne FL for the 2023 year. He is THRILLED to say the least. The leather work and the detail is stunning. He looks forward to travelling the State with the case and showing it off. THANK YOU again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *